Our Team

 

Kelly Carr

General Manager

kelly.carr@spectraxp.com

Bill Benaderet

Assistant General Manager

bill.benaderet@spectraxp.com

408.748.7027

Dan concepcion

Telecommunications (Smart City Networks)

dconcepcion@smartcitynetworks.com

408.748.7049

Augie Reyes

Director of Event Services

augie.reyes@spectraxp.com

408.748.7025

Audrey Marshall

Marketing Manager

audrey.marshall@spectraxp.com

408.748.7041

Danielle Dennison

Director of Sales

danielle.dennison@spectraxp.com

408.748.7061

Toby Laufer

Director of Event Technology

408.748.7090

Ariel Alvero

Sales Manager

ariel.alvero@spectraxp.com

408.748.7078